关于特内里费岛

特内里费岛是属于加那利岛的自治区(西班牙)和欧洲联盟的大西洋上的一个火山岛。 它占地约2000平方公里的区域。并具有约900.000人口。特内里费岛是一个受欢迎的旅游目的地,每年获取有关6.000.000人次。

特内里费岛是著名的“岛永恒的春天的”。它的软环境是由信风,电流和分频器,对进岛各种气候地区山区形成。游泳季节在特内里费岛是全年平均温度anual是21C。

岛上有非常发达的基础设施:两个现代化的机场,两个大港口和码头众多,公路与120公里每小时限速,国家公园,医院,学校等,加那利群岛深受渡船和当地航班互连,并有数百每日国际航班由几个市长航空企业运营的所有欧洲国家。

特内里费岛拥有完善的生态环境,因为没有重工业或大工厂。总是有新鲜空气从海洋由于信风循环。

犯罪水平非常低,一般在岛上是非常安全的。

加那利群岛特内里费,并为欧盟的最南端,并在冬天的时候在欧洲最温暖的地方。

错误: 内容受保护!!

About Tenerife

Tenerife is a volcanic island in the Atlantic ocean that belongs to the Autonomous Community of Canary Island (Spain) and European Union. It occupies an area of about 2000 sq. km. and has a population of approximately 900.000 people. Tenerife is a popular touristic destination and gets about 6.000.000 visitors annually.

Tenerife is famous as “the island of eternal spring”. Its soft climate is formed by trade winds, currents and the mountains that divide the island into various climatic areas. The swimming season in Tenerife is year-round and the average anual temperature is 21C.

The island has very well developed infrastructure: two modern airports, two big ports and numerous marinas, highways with 120 km/h speed limit, national parks, hospitals, schools etc. Canary Islands are well interconnected by ferries and local flights and there are hundreds of daily international flights to all European countries operated by several mayor air companies.

Tenerife has perfect ecology as there is no heavy industry or big factories. There is always fresh air circulating from the ocean thanks to the trade winds.

The crime level is very low and in general the island is very safe and secure.

Canary Islands and Tenerife is the southernmost point of European Union and the warmest place in Europe during winter time.

error: Content is protected !!