حول تينيريفي

[Vc_row] [vc_column] [vc_column_text]تينيريفي جزيرة بركانية في المحيط الأطلسي تنتمي إلى جماعة جزر الكناري المتمتعة بالحكم الذاتي (إسبانيا) والاتحاد الأوروبي. انها تحتل مساحة حوالي 2000 كيلومتر مربع. ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 900.000 شخص. تينيريفي هي مقصد سياحي شهير وتستقبل حوالي 6.000.000 زائر سنويًا.

تينيريفي تشتهر باسم "جزيرة الربيع الأبدية". يتشكل مناخها الناعم من الرياح التجارية والتيارات والجبال التي تقسم الجزيرة إلى مناطق مناخية مختلفة. موسم السباحة في تينيريفي هو على مدار السنة ومتوسط ​​درجة الحرارة anual هو 21C.

للجزيرة بنية تحتية متطورة للغاية: مطاران حديثان ، وميناءان كبيران والعديد من الموانئ ، والطرق السريعة مع الحد الأقصى للسرعة 120 كم / ساعة ، والحدائق الوطنية ، والمستشفيات ، والمدارس ، إلخ. جزر الكناري متصلة جيدًا بالعبارات والرحلات المحلية وهناك المئات من الرحلات الدولية اليومية إلى جميع البلدان الأوروبية التي تديرها العديد من شركات الطيران العمدة.

تينيريفي لديها بيئة مثالية لأنه لا توجد الصناعات الثقيلة أو المصانع الكبيرة. هناك دائمًا هواء منعش ينتشر من المحيط بفضل الرياح التجارية.

مستوى الجريمة منخفض جدًا وبوجه عام الجزيرة آمنة ومأمونة جدًا.

جزر الكناري وتينيريفي هي أقصى نقطة في جنوب الاتحاد الأوروبي وأدفأ مكان في أوروبا خلال فصل الشتاء. [/ vc_column_text] [/ vc_column] [/ vc_row]

خطأ: محمي المحتوى !!

About Tenerife

Tenerife is a volcanic island in the Atlantic ocean that belongs to the Autonomous Community of Canary Island (Spain) and European Union. It occupies an area of about 2000 sq. km. and has a population of approximately 900.000 people. Tenerife is a popular touristic destination and gets about 6.000.000 visitors annually.

Tenerife is famous as “the island of eternal spring”. Its soft climate is formed by trade winds, currents and the mountains that divide the island into various climatic areas. The swimming season in Tenerife is year-round and the average anual temperature is 21C.

The island has very well developed infrastructure: two modern airports, two big ports and numerous marinas, highways with 120 km/h speed limit, national parks, hospitals, schools etc. Canary Islands are well interconnected by ferries and local flights and there are hundreds of daily international flights to all European countries operated by several mayor air companies.

Tenerife has perfect ecology as there is no heavy industry or big factories. There is always fresh air circulating from the ocean thanks to the trade winds.

The crime level is very low and in general the island is very safe and secure.

Canary Islands and Tenerife is the southernmost point of European Union and the warmest place in Europe during winter time.

error: Content is protected !!